Contact

Admissions Office closures

The Office of Admissions is open to the public Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m., except for the 2019 closure dates below and during rare inclement weather.

  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Wednesday, December 25

The Admissions counseling team is unable to accept appointments or drop-in visitors for the following fall 2019 dates:

  • Friday, September 6
  • Monday, September 9 (9 – 11 a.m.)
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Friday, November 1